NCUA consolidates to three regional offices

Jan. 7, 2019 -- Effective today, NCUA consolidated its five regional offices to three. The move is part of an agency-wide reorganization that began in 2017 when NCUA announced it would close the Albany, New York, and Atlanta, Georgia offices and eliminate four of the agency’s five leased facilities.  NCUA now has Eastern, Southern and Western regions.

New Year, New Look for NCUA Regions